Home / Tag Archives: allrecipes

Tag Archives: allrecipes

Appetizer Recipes – How to Make Mark’s English Sausage Rolls

1505236079_maxresdefault.jpg

Get the recipe for Mark’s English Sausage Rolls at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/58593/marks-english-sausage-rolls/ Whether for snacking with beers or enjoying next to eggs for breakfast, these classic English pub rolls are totally delicious and super easy to make. Puff pastry squares are brushed ...

Read More »

Appetizer Recipes – How to Make Fried Asparagus Sticks

1504918070_maxresdefault.jpg

Get the recipe for Fried Asparagus Sticks at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/220712/fried-asparagus-sticks/ Asparagus becomes an appetizer with a crisp, deep-fried and spicy shell. Double dip spears in a batter of buttermilk, paprika, pepper and lemon zest, then flour. Deep fry in vegetable oil ...

Read More »

Vegetarian Recipes – How to Make Ricotta Gnocchi

1504898451_hqdefault.jpg

Get the recipe for Ricotta Gnocchi at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/126942/ricotta-gnocchi/ Gather family and friends around for a comforting, old family recipe for delicious and pillowy soft gnocchi in sauce. Create the pasta with ricotta cheese, eggs, Parmesan cheese, garlic powder and flour, ...

Read More »

Healthy Recipes – How to Make Orzo and Chicken Stuffed Peppers

1504537910_maxresdefault.jpg

Get the recipe for Orzo and Chicken Stuffed Peppers at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/223203/orzo-and-chicken-stuffed-peppers/ Try this orzo pasta-filled version of the classic stuffed pepper dish. Melt butter in olive oil and sauté green onions, garlic, chicken, black pepper, cumin, orzo pasta and chicken ...

Read More »

Vegetarian Recipes – How to Make Vegetarian Bibimbap

1504291730_maxresdefault.jpg

Get the recipe for Vegetarian Bibimbap at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/228241/vegetarian-bibimbap/ Enjoy the warm and uplifting goodness of comforting Korean bibimbap. Divide rice cooked with green onion, soy sauce and black pepper among bowls, then top with carrot and zucchini matchsticks cooked in ...

Read More »

Dessert Recipes – How to Make Whipped Pumpkin Pie

1503972434_maxresdefault.jpg

Get the recipe for Whipped Pumpkin Pie at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/235146/whipped-pumpkin-pie/ A delightful new twist on a tradition, this recipes for whipped pumpkin pie is lighter and fluffier with the same great flavor. Graham crackers and butter make the most of a ...

Read More »

Cioppino Recipe – San Francisco Cioppino – A Spicy Fish Stew Recipe

1503943495_hqdefault.jpg

Cioppino is a perfect dish to serve for a special occasion dinner party. Ciopinno is San Francisco’s most famous recipe. Visit http://foodwishes.com to get the ingredients and more info, and watch over 300 free video recipes. Thanks and enjoy! source

Read More »

Dessert Recipes – How to Make Ice Cream Sandwich Cake

1503503272_maxresdefault.jpg

Get the recipe for Ice Cream Sandwich Cake at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/232742/ice-cream-sandwich-cake/ Watch how to make a decadent, sweet, frozen cake for birthdays or any celebration. We layer ice cream sandwiches with caramel sauce, hot fudge, whipped cream, and sprinkle the cake ...

Read More »

Dessert Recipes – How to Make Italian Cream Cheese and Ricotta Cheesecake

1503070496_maxresdefault.jpg

Get the recipe for Italian Cream Cheese and Ricotta Cheesecake at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/154297/italian-cream-cheese-and-ricotta-cheesecake/ From top to bottom, this Italian dessert is all cheesecake, and its exceptional light creaminess will win you over at first bite. Combine cream cheese with ricotta cheese, ...

Read More »

Dessert Recipes – How to Make Banana Pudding Parfaits

1502818072_maxresdefault.jpg

Get the recipe for Banana Pudding and Yogurt Parfaits at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/256695/banana-pudding-and-yogurt-parfaits/ Make breakfast (or dessert) more fun with dreamy banana parfaits! Simply sprinkle crushed gingersnap cookies in clear glasses, then create layers with a smooth mixture of cream, Greek yogurt, ...

Read More »