Home / Tag Archives: allrecipes

Tag Archives: allrecipes

Main Dish Recipes – How to Make Lasagna Stuffed Shells

1492654250_hqdefault.jpg

Get the recipe for Lasagna Stuffed Shells at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/170463/lasagna-stuffed-shells/ Please them all with shells stuffed with cheese layered with ground beef and rich, zesty tomato sauce. This twist on the classic lasagna makes portioning easy and tastes great. Oregano, garlic ...

Read More »

Main Dish Recipes – How to Make Mom’s Potato Latkes

1492426970_hqdefault.jpg

Get Linsday’s 5-star recipe for Mom’s Potato Latkes at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/235052/moms-potato-latkes/ In this video, we show you how to make potato patties. Shredded potatoes are combined with eggs, onion, saltine crackers and seasonings before they are fried in oil until golden ...

Read More »

Snack Recipes – How to Make a Spring Herb Hummus Vegetable Garden

1492418149_maxresdefault.jpg

Get the recipe for Spring Herb Hummus Vegetable Garden at: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/241899/spring-herb-hummus-vegetable-garden Bring a vegetable platter to the party that no one can resist—even the kids! In a baking dish pour a herbed hummus dip of chickpeas, tahini, lemon zest and ...

Read More »

Vegetarian Recipes – How to Make Roasted Beets ‘n’ Sweets

1491896496_maxresdefault.jpg

Get the recipe for Roasted Beets ‘n’ Sweets at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/77215/roasted-beets-n-sweets/ Watch this video and learn how to make a vegetarian side dish of roasted vegetables. The combination of beets, sweet potatoes, and sweet onion is visually stunning. Serve hot, right ...

Read More »

Vegetarian Recipe – How to Grill Portobello Mushrooms

1491867589_maxresdefault.jpg

Get the top-rated recipe for Grilled Portobello Mushrooms at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/grilled-portobello-mushrooms/detail.aspx Watch how to make a great grilled side dish with marinated portobello mushrooms. Serve these either as a side to grilled meats, or on its own in a sandwich. Subscribe ...

Read More »

Vegetarian Recipes – How to Make Eggplant Parmesan

1491030649_maxresdefault.jpg

Get the recipe for Eggplant Parmesan at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/13981/eggplant-parmesan-i/ In this video, you’ll see how to make a quick-and-easy, 5-star eggplant casserole. You’ll see how to prepare the eggplant and get a great tip for removing some of the moisture from ...

Read More »

Soup Recipes – How to Make Simple French Onion Soup

1489038229_hqdefault.jpg

Get the recipe for Rich and Simple French Onion Soup at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/rich-and-simple-french-onion-soup/detail.aspx In this video, we share with you a simple recipe for French onion soup. But there’s nothing simple about the complex, rich, earthy flavor in each bowl of ...

Read More »

Garlic Spaghetti – Spaghetti Aglio e Olio Recipe – Pasta with Garlic and Olive Oil

1488893991_hqdefault.jpg

Learn how to make Garlic Spaghetti (Spaghetti Aglio e Olio)! Visit http://foodwishes.blogspot.com/ for more info and over 500 more original video recipes! I hope you enjoy this Spaghetti Aglio e Olio Recipe! source

Read More »

Appetizer Recipes – How to Make Avocado Spinach Dip

1488161315_maxresdefault.jpg

Get the recipe for Avocado-Spinach Dip at http://allrecipes.com/recipe/241276/avocado-spinach-dip/ Healthy snacking just got tastier with this creamy cool dip with just a touch of spicy bite from jalapenos and hot sauce. And it’s so easy—all you need to do is blend ...

Read More »

Vegetarian Recipes – How to Make Vegetarian Tortilla Stew

1487710374_maxresdefault.jpg

Get the top-rated recipe for Vegetarian Tortilla Stew at http://allrecipes.com/Recipe/Vegetarian-Tortilla-Stew/Detail.aspx Watch to make a quick-and-easy vegetarian tortilla stew starring green enchilada sauce, canned pinto beans, frozen corn, diced tomatoes, and strips of corn tortillas. So easy, it’s ready in about ...

Read More »